Return To Home Page

Join us on Facebook

The Staff - Board of Directors


The Milwaukee Community Sailing Center is a non-profit 501 (c) 3 Corporation operated by a Board of Directors. The volunteer board of directors is dedicated to making sailing available to everyone in the Milwaukee area through quality programs.

President Jamie Bargenquast
Vice President Paul Baldino
Secretary Mel Flamer
Treasurer Jane Larson

Board Members:
Jean Gabriel
Tom Holman
Caroline Joyce, EdD
Dick Kinney
Robert Levine
A. Eugene Neyhart
Ronald (RC) Zingler

Copyright © 2006-2021,, All rights reserved.